<u>List of Candidates for Majlis-e-Shoora 2022-25 Election</u> to be held during 35th Annual General Meeting of AKQS Scheduled for 31st of October 2021 at 9:30 am at The Venue Banquet

Constituency	Seats Available as per Dastur	Contesting Candidates					
		S No.	Membership ID.	Name	Remarks		
Mohsneen	7	1	3407	AMJAD HUSSAIN CHANNA			
		2	2913	ANWAAR ALI ABRAR			
		3	2995	MUHAMMAD ARIF KHAN RAJPOOT	Election will be held on October 31, 2021 among the contesting candidates for 6 Seats. See note below for the remaing one seat.		
		4	2394	NAUSHAD ALI SHAIKH			
		5	2946	SHAHID HAFEEZ CHOUDHRY			
		6	363	WASEEM AHMED MEMON			
		7	2938	ZEESHAN TAHIR			
Naasreen	3	1	2212	ANSAR RIZVI	Election will be held on October 31, 2021 among the contesting		
		2	3427	AQEEL ALI SIDDIQUI			
		3	1614	FAROOQ AHMED			
		4	368	KHUBAIB ABDUL QADIR			
		5	2529	MUHAMMAD KAMRAN JAMIL	candidates for all available 3 Seats.		
		6	1412	NOMAN AKHTAR			
		7	1776	SYED MUHAMMAD SALMAN			
		8	2993	ZEESHAN ALI			
Muavneen	4	1	3138	ARSLAN ANWAR			
		2	1673	EID MUHAMMAD KHOKHAR			
		3	2502	M.FAROOQ PASHA	7		
		4	2344	MUHAMMAD AHSAN KHAN	Election will be held on October 31, 2021 among the contesting		
		5	726	MUHAMMAD HASHIM	candidates for all available 4 Seats.		
		6	1067	MUHAMMAD SHAHID HASAN	candidates for all available 4 Seats.		
		7	739	SYED NAVEED ALI			
		8	1803	SYED YOUSUF SHOAIB			
		9	983	DR. MUHAMMAD ILYAS			

Note: In pursuance to clause 6.3.3.2 of Dastur the Nazim-e-Intekhab stands elected unopposed as a consequence thereof I "Muhammad Salman Ashraf" Nazim-e-Intekhab stands elected as the member of Majlis-e-Shoora for the Constituency Mohsneen.

ا نتخابات برائے مجلس شواری 25-2022 کے لیے امید واروں کی فہرست

_	اميدوار			دستور کے مطابق	حلقه
کیفیت	ان	ركنيت نمبر	نمبرشار	دستياب نشستيں	انتخاب
	امجد حسين چنا	3407	1		
	انوار علی ابرار	2913	2		
چھ نشستوں کے لیے امید واروں کے در میان انتخابات 31 اکتوبر 2021ء کو منعقد کیے	محمر عارف خان راجپوت	2995	3		
جائیں گے۔	نوشاد على شيخ	2394	4	7	فمحسنين
بقیاا یک نشست کے لیے ذیل میں نوٹ ملاحظہ فرمائیں	شاہد حفیظ چوہدری	2946	5		
	وسيم احمد ميمن	363	6		
	ذيثان طاهر	2938	7		
	انصار رضوي	2212	1	3	ناصرین
	عقیل علی صدیقی		2		
	فاروق احمد	1614	3		
۔ تیوں دستیاب نشستوں کے لیے امید داروں کے در میان انتخابات 31 اکتوبر 2021ء کو	خبيب عبدالقادر	368	4		
منعقد کیے جائیں گے۔	مبیب به معمل محمد کامر ان جمیل	2529	5		
- .	نعمان اختر	1412	6		
	سید محد سلمان	1776	7		
	ن ذیشان علی	2993	8		
	ار سلان انوار	3138	1	4	معاونين
	عيد محمد ڪھو ڪھر	1673	2		
	محمد فاروق یاشا	2502	3		
	م محمد احسن خان	2344	4		
چاروں دستیاب نشستوں کے لیے امیدواروں کے در میان انتخابات 31اکتوبر 2021ء کو . بر سر سر	محمرباشم	726	5		
منعقد کیے جائیں گے۔	م _ح ر شاہد حسن	1067	6		
	سید نوید علی	739	7		
	سيد يوسف شعيب	1803	8		
	ڈاکٹر محمد الیاس	983	9		

نوٹ: دستور کی دفعہ 6.3.3.2 مطابق ناظم انتخاب برائے شور کی بلامقابلہ مجلس شور کی کارکن متصور ہو گا،لہذا میں "مجمہ سلمان اشرف" ناظم انتخاب ہونے کی حیثیت سے حلقہ انتخاب محسنین کی ایک نشست کے لیے بلامقابلہ منتخب ہوا ہوں۔